July 19, 2011

Don Jazzy's Co-Produced Track Off Kanye West & JayZ's Album Made The Final Cut

And the track list off Jayz and Kanye West collaborative album has been released. To my surprise, don Jazzy's name was on the production credits. He co-produced track two, Lift Off that featured beyonce. Great one there Don Baba J. The album will be dropping early august.

See for yourself

1. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean) (Prod. By Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)

2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé) (Prod. By Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy) (Add Vocals. By Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli and Ricardo Louis)

3. Niggas In Paris (Produced by Hit-Boy)

4.Otis (Feat. Otis Redding) (Produced by Kanye West)

5. Gotta Have It (Produced by The Neptunes)

6. New Day (Produced by The RZA)

7. That's My Bitch (Produced by Q-Tip & Kanye West)

8. Who Gon Stop Me (Produced by Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph & Kanye West)

9.Murder To Excellence (Produced by Swizz Beatz & S1)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

11. Made In America (Feat. Frank Ocean) (Produced by Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph) [previously Sweet Baby Jesus]

12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson) (Produced by Mike Dean & Kanye West)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Produced by Southside & Kanye West)
14. H•A•M (Produced by Lex Luger and Kanye West)

15. Primetime (Produced by No I.D.)

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)


1 comment:

  1. kudos to don baba j... we go soon get there.....


Post Your Thoughts!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...