October 28, 2011

Genevieve, Olu Jacobs, Yobo & Others For 2011 National Honours

The Federal Government has short listed 364 recipients for 2011 National Honours Awards. Forbes billionaire, Aliko Dangote will be receiving the highest honour, the award of Grand Commander of the Order of the Niger, GCON.

While Super Eagles captain, Joseph Yobo receives the Member of the Order of the Niger, MON, nollywood stars like Genevieve Nnaji, Stephanie Okereke, Olu Jacobs and Kanayo O Kanayo, Osita Iheme (a.k.a Pawpaw) would be honoured with the Member of the Federal Republic, MFR award.

Source: Vanguard



  1. orisirisi, so this is d top of our problems ehn...anyway am thrilled wt Genny, she has proven that u dont have to be a graduate to become somebody in life.....make una go enjoy naija money @ least them go throw una free party

  2. I'm so happy for genevieve and stephanie okereke, my favourites


Post Your Thoughts!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...